YACHT SCUDERIA

SUMPTUOUS

With three distinct sunbathing areas and a choice of three dining rooms: on the bow, on the aft deck and in the living room, discover the elegance and the refinement of the yacht Scuderia.

PLEASURE

The clever design has created three spacious ensuite cabins to accommodate six guests – a master aft stateroom, a forward VIP stateroom, and one double/twin guest cabin on the starboard side.

TECHNOLOGICAL

We provide an HD LED TV with Canalsat, Canal+ and satellite TV in the lounge and in all the cabins, WI-FI and iPod docking stations, air conditioning and a wine cellar.

A dream yacht for an unforgettable charter

proue-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
pont-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
cabine-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
salon-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
incentive-yacht-charter-scuderia-2

Located in Cannes, the yacht Scuderia welcomes you in undeniable luxury

Built for comfort and designed for pleasure, this luxury charter yacht promises a unique experience for your next holidays, combining elegance with the simple pleasures of life, surrounded by astonishing scenery. Unmatched in freedom and flexibility with five-star personalised service, the yacht Scuderia guarantees you the best-tailored getaways.

Arthaud Yachting | Location yacht CannesThe yacht Scuderia has been sold and is therefore no longer available for charter, we recommend that you use the services of Arthaud Yachting in Cannes to take care of your yacht rental organisation in Cannes. A specialised team is at your disposal for all your charters on the French Riviera.

SCUDERIA YACHT FOR CHARTER

The Scuderia yacht for charter with its impressive leisure and entertainment facilities make her the perfect charter yacht for receiving family and friends. With a cruising speed of 22 knots, a maximum speed of 28 knots and a range of 280 nautical miles, the Scuderia yacht is the perfect combination of performance and luxury. With two crewmembers on board, you and your guests are guaranteed to have an unforgettable experience and get an unparalleled level of service.

HEAD FOR DESTINATIONS OF YOUR DREAMS

There is no better way than chartering a yacht to open up limitless possibilities to go anywhere on the French Riviera and the Mediterranean Sea. Whether you’re looking for breath-taking natural beauty, historical heritage or adrenaline-filled adventures, the Scuderia yacht offers destinations to turn your dreams into reality.

0
DESTINATIONS
0
COUNTRIES
0
TOYS ON BOARD
0
CREWMEMBERS ON BOARD

They sailed aboard the yacht Scuderia

We wanted to thanks Matthew and his partner. My wife and I spent a wonderful day on the outskirts of Saint Tropez. Everything was perfect from the warm and friendly welcome to the efficient but discreet service.
Peter
Customer of the Scuderia yacht
We would like to thank you for everything we could have asked for and we truly appreciate the extra care and attention you gave to us. Our kids had fun thanks to the many water sports equipment that you have on board. Our only regret is our stay was too short.
Chris
Customer of the Scuderia yacht
A superb family day out thanks to the crew of the Scuderia yacht! We had a wonderful time visiting and discovering the islands of Lérins. Both adults and children were able to enjoy the various activities, all in safety. We'll be back next year.
Julia
Customer of the Scuderia yacht

Words from the Captain

Matthieu Legrand

Matthieu Legrand

Captain of the yacht Scuderia

I am delighted to share my passion and make you discover beautiful places while cruising the yacht Scuderia. My teammate and I stay at your disposal to make your time spent on board unforgettable. Hope to see you soon.

DO YOU WISH TO CHARTER THE SCUDERIA YACHT?

Our team is at your disposal to organise your stay on board the yacht Scuderia and will provide a service tailored to your requirements. Our first objective is to offer a personalised and confidential service to all of our clients.

TO CHARTER THIS LUXURY YACHT CONTACT US NOW

LOCATION YACHT CANNES - LE SCUDERIA

LUXE

Le yacht de luxe à Cannes possède deux zones distinctes de bronzage et un choix de trois espaces de vie : sur la proue, le pont arrière ou le salon, découvrez l’élégance et le raffinement d’un yacht charter à Cannes.

PLAISIR

La conception intelligente du design procure trois cabines spacieuses pour accueillir six personnes dont une cabine master à l’arrière, une cabine VIP à l’avant, ainsi qu’une cabine twin sur le côté tribord.

TECHNOLOGIQUE

Durant la location du yacht à Cannes vous disposerez d’une TV HD LED avec Canalsat, Canal+ et la TV par satellite dans le salon et dans toutes les cabines. WI-FI, stations iPod, climatisation et une cave à vin.

UN YACHT DE RÊVE POUR UN CHARTER INOUBLIABLE

proue-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
pont-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
cabine-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
salon-location-yacht-scuderia-cannes
Location yacht Cannes - Yacht charter Scuderia

Situé à Cannes, le yacht Scuderia vous accueil dans un luxe incontestable

Construit pour le confort et pensé pour le plaisir, ce yacht destiné au charter de luxe vous promet une expérience unique pour vos vacances, alliant élégance et plaisirs simples de la vie. Inégalée dans la liberté et la flexibilité avec un service personnalisé cinq étoiles, le yacht Scuderia vous garanti les meilleurs escapades sur mesure pour une location yacht Cannes sans tracas.

Découvrez nos destinations au départ de Cannes ››

LOCATION YACHT CANNES

Le yacht Scuderia avec ses impressionnantes installations de loisirs et de divertissements est le yacht idéal pour recevoir sa famille et ses amis pour un charter inoubliable au départ de Cannes. Avec une vitesse de croisière de 22 noeuds, une vitesse maximale de 28 nœuds et une autonomie de 280 miles nautiques, le yacht Scuderia est la combinaison parfaite entre performance et luxe. Avec deux membres d’équipage à bord pendant la location du yacht, vous et vos invités êtes assurés d’une expérience grandiose et d’un niveau de service inégalable.

CAP SUR DES DESTINATIONS DONT VOUS RÊVIEZ

Rien de mieux que la location d’un yacht à Cannes pour vous ouvrir des possibilités illimitées. Vous pourrez aller n’importe où sur la Côte d’Azur. Que vous cherchiez des beautés naturelles à vous couper le souffle, un patrimoine historique ou des aventures remplies d’adrénaline, le yacht Scuderia vous réserve des destinations pour transformer vos rêves en réalité.

0
DESTINATIONS
0
PAYS
0
JOUETS À BORD
0
MEMBRES À BORD

Avis après un charter à bord du yacht Scuderia

Une superbe journée en famille à bord du yacht Scuderia ! Merci à l'équipage pour cette superbe journée ou nous avons découvert les iles de Lérins. Les adultes comme les enfants ont pu profiter des différentes activités proposées et ce en toute sécurité. Nous reprendrons une location l'année prochaine.
Julia
Cliente du Yacht Scuderia
Merci à Matthieu et son équipière. Ma femme et moi avons passé une journée superbe aux abords de Saint Tropez lors de notre charter. Tout était parfait de l'accueil convivial et discret en passant par la nourriture jusqu’aux activités nautiques proposées à bord du yacht.
Peter
Client du Yacht Scuderia
Nous voulions remercier l'équipage du yacht qui nous à apporté un service irréprochable. Nos enfants se sont amusés grâce aux équipements nautiques très nombreux et de qualité. Notre seul regret est de devoir quitter ce yacht, mais nous reviendrons pour un autre charter.
Chris
Client du Yacht Scuderia

Le mot du capitaine

Matthieu Legrand

Matthieu Legrand

Capitaine du Yacht SCUDERIA

Je suis ravi de vous faire partager ma passion et vous faire découvrir de magnifiques endroits à bord du yacht Scuderia. Mon équipière et moi-même sommes à votre écoute pour faire de vos moments passé à bord des instants inoubliables. Au plaisir de vous accueillir sur le yacht Scuderia très prochainement.

LOCATION DU YACHT SCUDERIA À CANNES

Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour organiser votre charter à bord du yacht Scuderia et vous fournira un service adapté à vos exigences. Notre premier objectif est d’offrir un service personnalisé et confidentiel à chacun de nos clients pour une location de yacht à Cannes en toute tranquillité.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR LA LOCATION DU YACHT SCUDERIA À CANNES